## CLOSTER PUBLIC SCHOOLS SY 2024-2025 SCHEDULE F POSITIONS

<b>TIVITY</b>	Staff	Stipend	
LSIDE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL			
Yearbook	Joanne Iyo and Tara Eddy (split)	\$2,308.00	
Kids Against Pollution *	Kerry Vogel	\$531.00	
Hillside Helpers	Sarah Menchise	\$531.00	
Garden Club *	Silvia Jost	\$531.00	
Computer Club ***(HNN1)	Silvia Jost	\$2,308.00	
Student Council *	Jamie Morgan	\$531.00	
Writing *	Charlene Gerbig	\$531.00	
Hillside News Network (HNN) ***	Joanne Iyo	\$2,308.00	
······································	source iyo	Ψ2,000.00	
IAKILL MIDDLE SCHOOL			
Yearbook	Min Kim	\$2,308.00	
Volleyball	(Boys) Kevin Hernandez; (Girls) Matt Vassallo	\$3,062.00	
Soccer	Scott Lewis	\$3,062.00	
Cross Country	Mike Wowkun	\$1,566.00	
Track	Scott Lewis and Mike Wowkun (split)	\$3,133.00	
Basketball - Boys	Scott Lewis	\$3,133.00	
Basketball - Girls	Brittany Steele	\$3,133.00	
Baseball	Matt Vassallo	\$3,133.00	
Softball	Brittany Steele	\$3,133.00	
Chemistry Club	Shireen Moidu & Brianna McSweeney (split)	\$1,061.00	
Junior Chorus	Daniella Reicken	\$1,061.00	
Grade 6 Trip Coordinator	Adam Sidrow	\$948.00	
Grade 7 Trip Coordinator	Julia Palmeri & Chris Rota (split)	\$948.00	
Grade 8 Trip Coordinator	Matthew Vassallo	\$948.00	
Interdisciplinary Team Leader - Gr 5	Amanda Cummings(until end of Feb 2025), Karen Caruso (leave replacement)	\$1,336.00	
Interdisciplinary Team Leader - Gr 6	Erica Cho	\$1,336.00	
Interdisciplinary Team Leader - Gr 7	Anne Haarmann	\$1,336.00	
Interdisciplinary Team Leader - Gr 8	Rachel Fineman	\$1,336.00	
Department Chair - Science	Brianna McSweeney (until approx. Nov 25th), Shireen Moidu (approx. Nov 25th-June 18th)	\$1,350.00	
Department Chair - Social Studies	Rob Neblung	\$1,165.00	
Department Chair - Language Arts	Francesca Rivellini	\$1,165.00	
Department Chair - Math	Leigh Bomzer	\$1,165.00	
Department Chair - Specials	Daniella Riecken	\$1,165.00	
Department Chair - ESL	Kathy Lee & Margaret Tahtabrounian (split)	\$1,165.00	
Athletic Director	Mike Wowkun	\$840.00	
Ambassadors Club *	Callie Stabile & Alex Earle (split)	\$531.00	
Culture Club *	Michelle Lee-Ein	\$531.00	
Garden Club *	Brianna McSweeney & Shireen Moidu (split)	\$531.00	
Kids Helping Kids - Gr 5 *	Amanda Cummings (until end of Feb.), Ellen Norton (leave replacement)	\$531.00	
Kids Helping Kids - Gr 6 *	Brianna Kehoe	\$531.00	
Kids Helping Kids - Gr 7 *	Leigh Bomzer	\$531.00	
Kids Helping Kids - Gr 7	Shireen Moidu	\$531.00	
Math League (Gr 5 - 6) *	Min Kim	\$531.00	
Math League (Gr 7 - 8) *	Min Kim	\$531.00	
Photography *	Michelle Lee-Ein	\$531.00	
Production *	Laura Abbey	\$531.00	
	·		
Scripta *	Angela Banta Cholcon Smith	\$531.00	
Service *	Chelsea Smith	\$531.00	
Writing *	Michelle Durocher & Chelsea Smith (split)	\$531.00	
Computer Club ***	Amy Kenny	\$1,061.00	
Tenakill Broadcast Network (TBN) ***	Joseph Calabria	\$1,061.00	
Student Council ***	Julia Palmeri & Chris Rota	\$1,061.00	
Tenakill Singers ***	Daniella Riecken	\$1,061.00	
Peer to Peer 1	Amy Kenny	\$893.00	
Peer to Peer 2	Olivia Nikol	\$893.00	

## CLOSTER PUBLIC SCHOOLS SY 2024-2025 SCHEDULE F POSITIONS

ACT	IVITY	Staff	Stipend
	Debate	Chelsea Smith, Julia Palmeri	\$44.80/hour
	Science Olympiad	Kevin Hernandez, Shireen Moidu	\$49.17/hour
		Substitutes - Judy Eller, Diane Ferraro, Brielle Tacconi	
	Harrington Ave Safety/Loop Duty	TMS: Michelle Durocher, Olivia Nikol, Brittany Steele, Brianna McSweeney, Jen Annese, Mike Wowkun, Jeff Roem	\$23.07/session
	Detention Supervision	Michelle Durocher, Julia Palmeri, Paul Aguirre, Briana Kehoe, Chelsea Smith, Brianna McSweeney, Jen Annese, Chris Rota, Erika Dunn, Roy John	\$23.07/session
	Sports Supervision	Michelle Durocher, Olivia Nikol, Brittany Steele, Julia Palmeri, Paul Aguirre, Shannon San George, Matthew Vassallo, Mike Wowkun, Anne Haarmann, Chris Rota, Francesca Rivellini, Chelsea Smith	\$29.31/game

<sup>\*</sup> Clubs minimum of 20 sessions, 30 minutes each

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> Clubs minimum of 40 sessions, 30 minutes each