• Closter Board of Education Members

    Term Expires

    January 

    Mr. Gregg Lambert, President

    lambertg@nvnet.org

    2018

    Ms. Stephanie Lee, Vice Pres.

    leest@nvnet.org

    2020

    Ms. Ann Ginsberg

    ginsberga@nvnet.org

    2018

    Ms. Chris Kwon

    kwonc@nvnet.org

    2018

    Mr. Robert Kleinman

    kleinmanr@nvnet.org

    2019

    Ms. SungMin Lee

    leesm@nvnet.org

    2019

    Mr. Anthony Linn

    linna@nvnet.org

    2019

    Ms. Janine Micera

    miceraj@nvnet.org

    2020

    Ms. Ruchi Kothari

    kotharir@nvnet.org

    2020